The Valerious Chronicles

The Valerious Chronicles form an epic fantasy trilogy and the culmination of years of planning and world-building. They tell the story of Thibalt and Christill, brothers stolen at birth by a barbaric race of raiders and thrown into a world rife with conflict and corruption.

To find out more about the Chronicles please explore the pages below;

The World of Kovi

Dramatis Personae

Book One: Dawn of the Valiant

Book Two: The Tyrant’s Onslaught

Book Three: The Fleet of Sinsai